2017 Maryville College Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-9
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-4
Games 40
Runs 214
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .363
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 23
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Johnson (TN) W, 10-6 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ at Belhaven University L, 4-2 Final
  Millsaps Invitational
  at Millsaps W, 6-0 Final
  Millsaps Invitational
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Texas-Tyler @ Belhaven University - Jackson, MS L, 8-1 Final
  Millsaps Invitational
Sat., Feb. 18 MacMurray W, 6-1 Final
  MacMurray L, 8-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 MacMurray L, 11-6 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Berry L, 8-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Piedmont * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Piedmont * L, 10-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Piedmont * W, 7-4 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Covenant * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Covenant * W, 5-4 Final
  at Covenant * W, 6-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 SUNY Oneonta W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Berry L, 7-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 at Averett * W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Averett * W, 6-0 Final
  at Averett * L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Wilmington (Ohio) W, 7-6 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Ferrum * L, 9-1 Final
  Ferrum * L, 12-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Ferrum * W, 3-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 Calvin W, 8-7 Final - 7 innings
  Calvin L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Huntingdon * L, 10-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Huntingdon * W, 11-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Huntingdon * L, 15-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Otterbein Cancelled
  Otterbein Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 29 at Centre L, 3-2 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Berea W, 14-5 Final
  Berea W, 9-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Berea W, 14-2 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 04 at Emory & Henry L, 9-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Centre Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 07 LaGrange * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 LaGrange * W, 4-3 Final
  LaGrange * L, 11-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 vs. Huntingdon % @ LaGrange, Ga. W, 5-3 Final
  USA South Tournament
Thu., Apr. 13 vs. LaGrange % @ Point University (West Point, GA) L, 3-0 Final
  USA South Tournament
  vs. Greensboro % @ LaGrange College (LaGrange, GA) L, 9-6 Final
  USA South Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event