2017-18 Maryville College Football Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 425.4
Rush 192.6
Pass 232.9
Pts/game 32.6
Yds allowed 307.4
Rush allowed 123.9
Pass allowed 183.6
Pts allowed/game 25.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Berry L, 30-24 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Hanover W, 24-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Emory & Henry W, 56-46 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at N.C. Wesleyan * L, 35-25 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Greensboro * W, 48-6 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 at Huntingdon * L, 28-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Methodist * W, 35-14 Final
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 28 at Averett * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 LaGrange * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Ferrum * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event