Men's Basketball

 

2012-2013 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-14 .417 5-9 .357 Lost 1 6-6 4-6 0-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
24 70.0 40.7 33.8 69.8 35.5 14.4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 15 Centre W, 60-50 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 Johnson (TN) W, 103-45 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Oglethorpe L, 69-56 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Emory @ at Oglethorpe University L, 85-55 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Chris. Newport * L, 79-62 Final
Mon., Dec. 03 at Berry W, 83-75 Final
Sun., Dec. 09 N.C. Wesleyan * W, 86-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at LaGrange * L, 81-57 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 Guilford L, 73-63 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Birmingham Southern L, 82-76 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Averett * W, 80-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Greensboro * W, 72-65 Final
Sun., Jan. 06 at Methodist * L, 65-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Ferrum * L, 74-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Covenant W, 80-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Chris. Newport * L, 79-71 Final
Sun., Jan. 20 at N.C. Wesleyan * L, 71-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Piedmont * Cancelled
Sat., Jan. 26 LaGrange * L, 85-83 Final
  MC Alumni Basketball Day
Wed., Jan. 30 at Covenant W, 48-47 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Methodist * W, 70-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Piedmont * Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 09 Greensboro * L, 90-79 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Ferrum * L, 62-45 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 at Averett * W, 91-79 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Ferrum @ Crown Center Arena (Fayetteville, NC) L, 73-71 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
* Conference
Bold: Home event