2017-18 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 2
Home 12-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 82.9
FG % 46.7
3PT % 39.0
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Centre L, 83-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Emory & Henry L, 98-91 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Sewanee W, 81-73 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Oglethorpe @ LaGrange, GA W, 81-52 Final
  LaGrange Invitational
Sun., Nov. 26 vs. Emory @ LaGrange, GA L, 102-92 Final
  LaGrange Invitational
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Randolph W, 76-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Piedmont * W, 90-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Huntingdon * W, 80-75 Final
Sun., Dec. 17 at LaGrange * W, 86-56 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Covenant * W, 95-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at N.C. Wesleyan * W, 69-61 Final
Sun., Jan. 07 at Ferrum * W, 90-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Methodist * W, 85-75 Final
Sun., Jan. 14 Greensboro * W, 90-75 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Brevard L, 79-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Averett * W, 80-70 Final
Sun., Jan. 21 Pfeiffer W, 84-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Berea * W, 70-61 Final
  Suits and Sneakers Night
Wed., Jan. 31 at Covenant * L, 80-73 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at William Peace * W, 79-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Brevard W, 80-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Berea * W, 94-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Piedmont * W, 75-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Huntingdon * L, 94-93 Final - OT
  Coulter Grove Unicycle Team Halftime Performance, John Sevier Elementary School Day
Sun., Feb. 18 LaGrange * W, 84-58 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 LaGrange W, 89-78 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri., Feb. 23 Methodist % 7:00 PM
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event