2018-19 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Won 4
Home 9-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 26
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 44.7
3PT % 38.9
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 17 Eastern L, 68-65 Final
  Maryville College Classic
Sun., Nov. 18 Emory & Henry L, 86-74 Final
  Maryville College Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 at Emory L, 96-93 Final - OT
  Emory Classic
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Oglethorpe @ Atlanta, Ga. W, 65-56 Final
  Emory Classic
Tue., Nov. 27 Covenant * L, 79-58 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Greensboro * W, 85-84 Final
Sun., Dec. 02 at Methodist * W, 93-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Johnson University Tennessee W, 110-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. WPI @ Tampa Bay Shootout W, 67-60 Final
  hosted by DePauw (IN)
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Otterbein @ Tampa Prep W, 71-62 Final
  Tampa Bay Shootout
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Piedmont * W, 83-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Huntingdon * L, 66-56 Final
Sun., Jan. 06 at LaGrange * L, 86-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Berea * W, 89-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 at Piedmont * W, 78-66 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 at Averett * W, 68-51 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Berea * W, 67-62 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 N.C. Wesleyan * W, 93-78 Final
  Coaches vs Cancer Day
Sat., Jan. 26 Brevard * W, 56-46 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 William Peace * W, 93-57 Final
Sun., Feb. 03 Pfeiffer * W, 85-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Huntingdon * L, 61-54 Final
  Randy Lambert Celebration Day
Sun., Feb. 10 LaGrange * W, 97-69 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 13 at Brevard * W, 93-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Covenant * W, 75-62 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 LaGrange W, 91-77 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Averett % @ Covenant College (Lookout Mountain, GA) 5:00 PM
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event