2018-19 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 17 Eastern 3:00 PM
  Maryville College Classic
Sun., Nov. 18 Emory & Henry 3:00 PM
  Maryville College Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 at Emory 2:00 PM
  Emory Classic
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Oglethorpe @ Atlanta, Ga. 4:00 PM
  Emory Classic
Tue., Nov. 27 Covenant * 7:30 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Greensboro * 4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 02 at Methodist * 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Johnson University Tennessee 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 WPI 5:00 PM
  Tampa Bay Shootout hosted by DePauw (IN)
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. TBA @ Tampa, Fla. TBA
  Tampa Bay Shootout
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Piedmont * 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Huntingdon * 4:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 06 at LaGrange * 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Berea * 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 15 at Piedmont * 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 at Averett * 5:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 22 at Berea * 7:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 N.C. Wesleyan * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Brevard * 6:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 William Peace * 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 03 Pfeiffer * 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Huntingdon * 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 10 LaGrange * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Brevard * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Covenant * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event