Men's Golf

 

2012-13 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
     
 
September
Thu., Sep. 06 Maryville (TN) Danville Country Club Danville, KY 6th of 7
  Jim English Invitational
Sat., Sep. 08 Maryville (TN) The University Club Lexington, KY  
  Transylvania Fall Invitational
Sun., Sep. 09 Maryville (TN) The University Club Lexington, KY 15th of 17
  Transylvania Golf Classic
Sun., Sep. 16 Maryville,TN Lake View Golf Course, Harrisionburg, VA  
  Bridgewater Tom Kinder Invitational
Mon., Sep. 17 Maryville, TN LaKe View Golf Course, Harrisonburg, VA 7th of 17
  Bridgewater Tom Kinder Invitational
Sat., Sep. 29 Maryville, TN Links at Kahiti, Vonore, TN 1st of /3
  Hiwassee, Montreat & Maryville
 
October
Mon., Oct. 08 Maryville (TN) Royal Lakes Golf Course Flowery Branch, GA  
  Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Invitational
Tue., Oct. 09 Maryville (TN) Royal Lakes Golf Course Flowery Branch, GA 14th of 15
  Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Invitational
Fri., Oct. 19 Maryville (TN) Green Meadow Country Club Alcoa, TN  
  Maryville College Fall Invitational
Sat., Oct. 20 Maryville (TN) Green Meadow Country Club Alcoa, TN 2nd of 9
  Maryville College Fall Invitational
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Maryville TN Callaway Gardens GC, GA  
  Callaway Gardens Invitational
Sun., Mar. 03 Maryville TN Callaway Gardens GC, GA 17th of 19
  Callaway Gardens Invitational
Fri., Mar. 15 Maryville TN Pine Lakes GC, Jekyll Island GA  
  Jekyll Island Invitational
Sat., Mar. 16 Maryville TN Pine Lakes GC, Jekyll Island GA  
  Jekyll Island Invitational
Sun., Mar. 17 Maryville TN Pine Lakes GC, Jekyll Island, GA 26th of 30
  Jekyll Island Invitaitonal
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 Maryville TN Orchards GC, Clarkesville, GA  
  Piedmont Spring Invitational
Tue., Apr. 02 Maryville TN Orchards GC, Clarkesville, GA 4th of 6
  Pieddmont Spring Invitational
Fri., Apr. 12 Maryville TN Benvenue CC, Rocky Mount, NC  
  USA South Conference Championship
Sat., Apr. 13 Maryville TN Benvenue CC, Rocky Mount, NC  
  USA South Conference Championship
Sun., Apr. 14 Maryville TN Benvenue CC, Rocky Mount, NC 8th of 8
  USA South Conference Championship