2013-14 Maryville College Men's Soccer

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5-2 .647 6-3 .667 Lost 1 5-3-1 5-1-1 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 30 at Anderson (Ind.)
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 7 Emory & Henry
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 at Oglethorpe
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Wed Sep. 18 Emory
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Recap  
Thu Sep. 19 Johnson
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 at Averett
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Tue Sep. 24 Transylvania
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 27 N.C. Wesleyan
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 at Covenant
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 5 Huntingdon
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 Methodist
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Wed Oct. 16 Piedmont
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 at LaGrange
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 at Ferrum
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 26 at Greensboro
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Live stats   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 2 N.C. Wesleyan
USA South Tournament - First Round
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Greensboro @ Martinsville, VA
USA South Tournament - Semifinal
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video