2013-14 Maryville College Men's Soccer

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5-2 .647 6-3 .667 Lost 1 5-3-1 5-1-1 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 43 2.5 .169 14.9 1.25
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Anderson (Ind.) W, 5-2 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Emory & Henry W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 at Oglethorpe T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 18 Emory L, 4-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Johnson W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Averett * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Transylvania T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 27 N.C. Wesleyan * L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Covenant * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Huntingdon * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 Methodist * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Piedmont * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at LaGrange * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Ferrum * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Greensboro * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 N.C. Wesleyan W, 1-0 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Greensboro @ Martinsville, VA L, 2-1 Final
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
* Conference
Bold: Home event