2018-19 Maryville College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 vs. Millsaps @ Lookout Mountain, Ga. 5:00 PM
  Covenant College Invitational
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Belhaven @ Lookout Mountain, Ga. 5:00 PM
  Covenant College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 08 Sewanee 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Covenant * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Methodist * 4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 16 at N.C. Wesleyan * 2:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 Greensboro * 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Averett * 4:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Piedmont * 4:30 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Brevard * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Pfeiffer * 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 at Emory 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Huntingdon * 3:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 14 at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Berea * 5:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 William Peace * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Thomas More 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event