2016-17 Maryville College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 11 at Montreat College L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Johnson (TN) Postponed
 
October
Sun., Oct. 09 Virginia-Wise W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 at Berea W, 5-4 Final
  TRI-MATCH
  Indiana-East L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Greensboro Cancelled
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at LaGrange * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Huntingdon * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 Piedmont * Postponed
Thu., Mar. 16 Covenant * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 LaGrange * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Huntingdon * Postponed
Wed., Mar. 29 at Piedmont * 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 Brewton Parker 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 Piedmont * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 05 at Covenant * 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Johnson (TN) 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event