2017-18 Maryville College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 4-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 17 at Virginia-Wise L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. Milligan L, 6-3 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. Montreat College L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Piedmont * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Ohio Christian W, 8-1 Final
  Tyson Tennis Center (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. LaGrange * L, 8-1 Final
  Cedar Bluff Racquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 13 at Brevard L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Covenant * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at LaGrange * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Huntingdon * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Berea * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Brevard L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Piedmont * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 vs. Berea * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Shawnee St. L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Huntingdon * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Johnson University Tennessee W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Covenant Postponed
* Conference
Bold team: Home event