2017 Maryville College Softball Schedule

Overall 17-13
Pct. .567
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 8
Home 11-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-2
Games 30
Runs 166
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .389
Slugging % .444
Home Runs 11
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Memphis, Tenn. W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Rhodes W, 11-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes College) W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Rhodes L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Berea W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  Centre W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 Centre W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
  Berea W, 8-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Cary, N.C. L, 7-4 Final
  William Peace W, 9-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Hood @ Raleigh, NC L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Salisbury @ Cary, N.C. W, 3-1 Final
  Grand Slam Tournament
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Agnes Scott * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Agnes Scott * W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 04 Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 9-5 Final
  Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 07 Berry Cancelled
  Berry Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 11 LaGrange * W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  LaGrange * L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Huntingdon * W, 2-0 Final
  Huntingdon * L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 at Covenant * W, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
  at Covenant * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Methodist * Cancelled
  Methodist * Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 19 Meredith * L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  Senior Day
  Meredith * L, 6-2 Final
  Senior Day
Tue., Mar. 21 at Emory L, 7-2 Final
  at Emory L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 24 at Greensboro * L, 3-0 Final
  at Greensboro * L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Averett * L, 6-2 Final
  at Averett * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 at Piedmont * 1:00 PM
  at Piedmont * 3:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Salem * 1:00 PM
  at Salem * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Sewanee 1:00 PM
  Sewanee 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Berry 1:00 PM
  Berry 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event