2017 Maryville College Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 0-0 .000 Won 1 5-0 1-1 3-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
12 82 .345 .407 .471 4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Memphis, Tenn. W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Rhodes W, 11-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes College) W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Rhodes L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Berea W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  Centre W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 Centre W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
  Berea W, 8-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Cary, N.C. L, 7-4 Final
  William Peace W, 9-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Hood @ Raleigh, NC L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Salisbury @ Cary, N.C. W, 3-1 Final
  Grand Slam Tournament
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Berry 1:00 PM
  Berry 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 03 Agnes Scott * 1:00 PM
  Agnes Scott * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 Wesleyan (Ga.) * 1:00 PM
  Wesleyan (Ga.) * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 LaGrange * 12:00 PM
  LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 12 Huntingdon * 12:00 PM
  Huntingdon * 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 at Covenant * 2:00 PM
  at Covenant * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Methodist * 12:00 PM
  Methodist * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 19 Meredith * 12:00 PM
  Meredith * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 at Emory 2:30 PM
  at Emory 4:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Averett * 1:00 PM
  at Averett * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 at Greensboro * 12:00 PM
  at Greensboro * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 at Piedmont * 1:00 PM
  at Piedmont * 3:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Salem * 1:00 PM
  at Salem * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Sewanee 1:00 PM
  Sewanee 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event