2016-17 Maryville College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-5 .821 13-1 .929 Lost 1 12-2 9-1 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 64.3 39.6 32.4 71.9 43.1 16.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Mary Baldwin @ Danville, KY W, 90-29 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Centre W, 73-39 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Thomas More L, 71-42 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Denison @ Crestview Hills, KY W, 65-53 Final
  Julie Costello Memorial Classic
Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Wittenberg @ Crestview Hills, KY L, 70-69 Final
  Julie Costello Memorial Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Emory W, 85-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Oglethorpe W, 57-54 Final
Thu., Dec. 15 Centre W, 72-47 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 at Averett W, 68-49 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 vs. Ferrum @ Danville, Virginia (Averett University) L, 65-63 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Rhodes W, 63-47 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 Salem * Postponed
Sat., Jan. 07 Piedmont * Postponed
Sun., Jan. 08 Piedmont * W, 55-40 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 Covenant * W, 64-41 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Huntingdon * W, 48-45 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at LaGrange * W, 63-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Salem * W, 79-42 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Agnes Scott * W, 72-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 68-40 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 LaGrange * W, 64-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Huntingdon * W, 70-58 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 at Covenant * W, 74-47 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Agnes Scott * W, 61-44 Final
  Play for Kay Day 2017
Sat., Feb. 04 Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 60-47 Final
  Senior Day 2017
Fri., Feb. 10 at Salem * W, 56-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Piedmont * L, 55-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 LaGrange % W, 58-34 Final
  USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal
Fri., Feb. 24 Averett % W, 69-63 Final
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 25 Piedmont % L, 58-44 Final
  USA South Tournament - Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event