2018-19 Maryville College Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Rhodes Classic Memphis, TN 6th of 7
  Rhodes College-The Links at Galway
Sun., Sep. 09 Rhodes Classic Memphis, TN Cancelled
  Rhodes College-The Links at Galway
Mon., Sep. 17 Tennessee Wesleyan University Fall Classic Niota, TN  
  Tennessee Wesleyan University-Springbrook Country Club
Tue., Sep. 18 Tennessee Wesleyan University Fall Classic Niota, TN 8th of 8
  Tennessee Wesleyan University-Springbrook Country Club
 
October
Mon., Oct. 15 Maryville College Invitational Alcoa, TN  
  Maryville College Invitational-Green Meadow Country Club
Tue., Oct. 16 Maryville College Invitational Alcoa, TN 3rd of 4
  Maryville College Invitational-Green Meadow Country Club
Mon., Oct. 22 Chic-Fil-A Invitational Rome, GA  
  Berry College-Coosa Country Club
Tue., Oct. 23 Chic-Fil-A Invitational Rome, GA 11th of 13
  Berry College-Coosa Country Club
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Callaway Gardens Invitational Pine Mountain, GA  
  Berry College-Lake View Golf Course
Sun., Mar. 03 Callaway Gardens Invitational Pine Mountain, GA  
  Berry College-Lake View Golf Course
Mon., Mar. 25 TWU Spring Invitational Loudon, TN  
  Tennessee National Golf Club
Tue., Mar. 26 TWU Spring Invitational Loudon, TN  
  Tennessee National Golf Club
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 Piedmont Spring Invitational Clarkesville, GA  
  Piedmont College-The Orchard Country Club
Tue., Apr. 02 Piedmont Spring Invitational Clarkesville, Ga  
  Piedmont College-The Orchard Country Club
Mon., Apr. 15 Birmingham Southern College Southern Showdown Birmingham, AL  
  Birmingham Southern-Bent Brook Golf Course
Tue., Apr. 16 Birmingham Southern College Southern Showdown Birmingham, AL  
  Birmingham Southern-Bent Brook Golf Course