2017-18 Maryville College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 3
Home 6-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 17 at Virginia-Wise L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 Milligan L, 9-0 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 Montreat College W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Piedmont * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Ohio Christian W, 8-1 Final
  Tyson Tennis Center (Knoxville, Tenn.)
Sun., Mar. 11 LaGrange L, 6-3 Final
  Cedar Bluff Racquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 13 at Brevard L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 Covenant * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at LaGrange * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Huntingdon * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Berea W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Brevard L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Agnes Scott * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Berea * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Shawnee St. W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Johnson University Tennessee W, 6-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Covenant Postponed
* Conference
Bold team: Home event