2018-19 Maryville College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 30 at Emory & Henry L, 7-2 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 21 at Milligan L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 29 vs. Johnson University Tennessee W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Covenant L, 6-3 Final
  Moved to Tyson Park in Knoxville
Sat., Mar. 09 at LaGrange L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Brevard L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Huntingdon * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Berea * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. LaGrange * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Oakland City W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Brevard * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 7-2 Final
  at Agnes Scott * W, 8-1 Final
  Moved from 4/5
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Piedmont * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Berea Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Johnson University Tennessee @ Knoxville, Tenn. W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at Covenant * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Methodist % @ LaGrange, GA L, 5-0 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round - at LaGrange College
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event