2018-19 Maryville College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-4
Matches 19
Kills per set 11.16
Hitting % .136
Assists per set 10.36
Blocks per set 1.54
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 15.72
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Whittier @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-1 Final
  Emory Invitational
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Saint Benedict @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-0 Final
  Emory Invitational
  vs. New Paltz @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-2 Final
  Emory Invitational
Fri., Sep. 07 Rhodes L, 3-1 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
  Salem W, 3-1 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 08 Lynchburg W, 3-2 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Salem @ Danville, Va. Cancelled
  Averett Invitational
Sat., Sep. 15 at Averett Cancelled
  Averett Invitational
  vs. William Peace @ Danville, Va. Cancelled
  Averett Invitational
Wed., Sep. 19 Covenant * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Agnes Scott * W, 3-0 Final
  Johnson University Tennessee W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. Guilford @ Emory, Va. W, 3-1 Final
  at Emory & Henry W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Berea * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. LaGrange * @ Brevard, N.C. L, 3-0 Final
  at Brevard * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 04 at Birmingham-Southern L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Huntingdon * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Piedmont * @ Montgomery, Ala. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Covenant * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Agnes Scott * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Berea * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Brevard * @ LaGrange, Ga. 12:00 PM
  at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Oglethorpe 6:00 PM
  Senior Day
Fri., Oct. 26 Huntingdon * 3:00 PM
  Piedmont * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event