2018-19 Maryville College Football Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Berry L, 38-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Centre L, 40-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Brevard * W, 29-3 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Huntingdon * W, 42-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Methodist * W, 34-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at LaGrange * W, 37-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Averett * W, 14-0 Final
  Homecoming
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Greensboro * W, 42-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. N.C. Wesleyan * W, 31-14 Final
  Senior Day
Sat., Nov. 17 at Berry % L, 31-0 Final
  NCAA Playoffs (Round 1)
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event