2019 Maryville College Football Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 290.0
Rush 195.0
Pass 95.0
Pts/game 16.0
Yds allowed 360.0
Rush allowed 138.5
Pass allowed 221.5
Pts allowed/game 29.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Berry L, 31-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Centre L, 27-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Hanover 1:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Brevard * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Huntingdon * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Methodist * 2:00 PM
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. LaGrange * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Averett * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Greensboro * 1:00 PM
  Senior Day
Sat., Nov. 16 at N.C. Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event