2019-20 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-5
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 72.5
FG % 39.9
3PT % 27.7
FT % 57.7
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 12.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Tue., Nov. 05 at Middle Tenn. # 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Johnson University Tennessee L, 77-60 Final
  Randy Lambert Classic
Sun., Nov. 17 vs. Webster L, 78-60 Final
  Randy Lambert Classic
Sat., Nov. 23 at Emory & Henry L, 91-90 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Oglethorpe L, 83-81 Final - OT
  Thanksgiving Classic
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 vs. Emory L, 95-82 Final
  Thanksgiving Classic
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Covenant * L, 68-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 17 at N.C. Wesleyan * 11:00 AM
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Stockton @ Roanoke, Va. 2:00 PM
  Cregger Invitational
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. TBA @ Roanoke, Va. TBA
  Roanoke Classic
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Huntingdon * 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Averett * 2:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Greensboro * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Piedmont * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Berea * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Methodist * 4:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 28 at Brevard * 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Huntingdon * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Covenant * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at William Peace * 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 09 at Pfeiffer * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Berea * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Brevard * 4:00 PM
  Senior Day
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Piedmont * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. TBA % TBA
  USA South Tournament 1st Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event