2019 Maryville College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 76
Goals/ game 3.80
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 21.9
GAA 0.74
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Birmingham Southern W, 5-0 Final
  Maryville Tournament
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Pfeiffer W, 5-3 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Lynchburg L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Roanoke L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Ferrum L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 15 at Averett W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Transylvania W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Emory L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 7-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Berea * W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Piedmont * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Huntingdon * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Agnes Scott * W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Covenant * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Brevard * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. LaGrange * W, 10-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Methodist % W, 4-0 Final
  USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Salem % W, 2-1 Final
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Covenant % W, 5-0 Final
  USA South Tournament - Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Washington (Mo.) % L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event