2019 Maryville College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-7
Pct. .794
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 9-3
Neutral 10-1
Matches 34
Kills per set 12.79
Hitting % .220
Assists per set 12.09
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 2.62
Digs per set 16.99
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Hanover L, 3-2 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
  vs. Centre W, 3-0 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Washington and Lee L, 3-1 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Greensboro @ Roanoke, College W, 3-0 Final
  Roanoke Invitational
  at Roanoke L, 3-0 Final
  Roanoke Invitational
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Ferrum @ Roanoke, VA W, 3-0 Final
  Roanoke Invitational
  vs. Hollins @ Roanoke, VA W, 3-0 Final
  Roanoke Invitational
Fri., Sep. 13 at Guilford L, 3-1 Final
  Guilford Invitational
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Salem W, 3-0 Final
  Guilford Invitational
  at William Peace L, 3-1 Final
  Guilford Invitational
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Johnson University Tennessee W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Averett W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Danville, Va. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Transylvania L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Agnes Scott * W, 3-0 Final
  at Covenant * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Johnson University Tennessee W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Brevard * @ Berea. Ky. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Piedmont * @ Berea, Ky. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Berea * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Huntingdon * @ LaGrange, GA W, 3-2 Final
  at LaGrange * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Piedmont * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Brevard * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Berea * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Covenant * @ Decatur, Ga. W, 3-0 Final
  at Agnes Scott * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Emory & Henry W, 3-0 Final
  Senior Day
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. LaGrange * @ Montgomery, Ala. W, 3-1 Final
  at Huntingdon * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Berea W, 3-0 Final
  USA South Tournament 1st Round
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Meredith % @ Danville, Va. W, 3-1 Final
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 09 at Averett % W, 3-1 Final
  USA South Tournament - Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Berry % @ Atlanta, GA L, 3-0 Final
  NCAA Regionals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event